MADDER MORTEM: Download-Only Single To Include Reworked Versions Of Early Songs

Norway's MADDER MORTEM will be releasing a download-only single, "My Name Is Silence", via 7Digital.com. It contains two previously unreleased tracks — "All for You" and "Winterview" — exclusive for this release only. Both are reworked versions of old MADDER songs from the band's 1994 demo, "Days in Sorrow", recorded in February 2006.

"My Name Is Silence" download-only single track listing:

01. My Name Is Silence
02. M for Malice
03. All for You
04. Winterview

Click here to preview and buy the "My Name Is Silence" download-only single.

MADDER MORTEM's latest album, entitled "Desiderata", came out in March via Peaceville Records. The CD was recorded at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden and at Space Valley Studios. Mastering duties were handled at Strype Audio in Oslo.

MADDER MORTEM were previously signed to Century Media Records.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).