MÖTLEY CRÜE Release 'Carnival Of Sins' Double Live Album

MÖTLEY CRÜE have just issued a two-disc live album set taken from their sold-out North American "Carnival of Sins" tour. These releases are exclusively being sold exclusively through the Wal-Mart chain.
The discs, recorded at Banknorth Garden in Boston, on December 9 and December 10, 2005, are issued as "volumes" 1 and 2, at $9.88 each, and contain the same audio as the "Carnival Of Sins" DVD release.

"Carnival Of Sins – Live: Volume 1" track listing:

01. Shout At The Devil
02. Too Fast For Love
03. Ten Seconds To Love
04. Red Hot
05. On With The Show
06. Too Young To Fall In Love
07. Looks That Kill
08. Louder Than Hell
09. Live Wire
10. Girls, Girls, Girls
11. Wild Side

"Carnival Of Sins – Live: Volume 2" track listing:

01. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
02. Primal Scream
03. Glitter
04. Without You
05. Home Sweet Home
06. Dr. Feelgood
07. Same Ol' Situation
08. Sick Love Song
09. If I Die Tomorrow
10. Kickstart My Heart
11. Helter Skelter
12. Anarchy In The UK

(Thanks: Rockdetector.com)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).