MÖTLEY CRÜE: 'Loud As [email protected]*k' Track Listing Revealed

The complete track listing has surfaced for "Loud As [email protected]*k", a two-disc anthology of MÖTLEY CRÜE's greatest tracks plus 10 of their finest promo videos on DVD. The package, which has been has been developed by UMI with the help of former Kerrang! editor Dante Bonutto and MÖTLEY CRÜE bassist Nikki Sixx, is due in the U.K. on October 13 through Universal Music/Mötley Records.

The set comprises of:

* 2CD + 1DVD
* nearly 40 classic MÖTLEY tracks — the definitive CRÜE collection!
* 10 promo videos available for the first time on DVD!
* 12 page full-color booklet featuring exclusive liner notes by Dante Bonutto, rare photos and imagery
* Luxury 8 panel DVD-sized digipak in a slipcase

The complete track listing for "Loud As [email protected]*k" is as follows:


01. Wild Side
02. Too Fast For Love
03. Shout At The Devil
04. A Rat Like Me
05. Primal Scream
06. Save Our Souls
07. Dancing on Glass
08. Bitter Pill
09. Dr. Feelgood
10. You're All I Need
11. Piece Of Your Action
12. Red Hot
13. Find Myself
14. Punched in The Teeth
15. Smokin' In The Boys Room
16. Poison Apples
17. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
18. Starry Eyes
19. Danger


01. Kickstart My Heart
02. Looks That Kill
03. Louder Than Hell
04. Take Me To The Top
05. Girls, Girls, Girls
06. Afraid
07. Hooligan's Holiday
08. Keep Your Eye On The Money
09. Glitter
10. Too Young To Fall In Love
11. Merry-Go-Round
12. All In The Name of...
13. Hell On High Heels
14. Live Wire
15. Tonight (We Need A Lover)
16. Knock 'Em Dead Kid
17. Beauty
18. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S)
19. Home Sweet Home


01. Live Wire
02. Looks That Kill
03. Home Sweet Home
04. Wild Side
05. Girls, Girls, Girls
06. Dr. Feelgood
07. Same Ol' Situation
08. Hooligan's Holiday
09. Primal Scream
10. Hell On High Heels

In other news, October 7 will see the U.S. release of the MÖTLEY CRÜE edition of the 20th Century Masters/The Millennium Collection. The set, which spans the years 1982 to 2000, from the group's first album to their most recent original release, gathers for the first time 12 of the CRÜE's signature moments.

The track listing for MÖTLEY CRÜE's edition of the 20th Century Masters/The Millennium Collection is as follows:

01. Piece Of Your Action
02. Shout At The Devil
03. Too Young To Fall In Love
04. Home Sweet Home
05. Girls, Girls, Girls
06. All In The Name Of...
07. Kickstart My Heart
08. Rock 'N' Roll Junkie
09. Anarchy In The USA
10. Hooligan's Holiday
11. Generation Swine
12. Hell On High Heels


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).