LIVING LOUD To Release Live CD In July

LIVING LOUD — the new "supergroup" consisting of Bob Daisley (OZZY OSBOURNE, RAINBOW, URIAH HEEP) on bass, Steve Morse (DEEP PURPLE, KANSAS, DIXIE DREGS) on guitar, Don Airey (DEEP PURPLE, RAINBOW) on keyboards, Lee Kerslake (URIAH HEEP, OZZY OSBOURNE) on drums and Jimmy Barnes (COLD CHISEL) on vocals — will release a live recording of their concert from Sydney, April 26, 2004 on CD in July 2005. It will be released as a regular CD and a limited-edition double CD. The tracks featured on the set are as follows:

01. Hideaway
02. Lonesome Traveller Blues
03. Blues With A Feeling
04. You Got Good Business
05. Green Onions
06. 24/7 Blues
07. Baby Please Last Chance
08. I Don't Know
09. Every Moment A Lifetime
10. Crazy Train
11. In The Name Of God
12. Flying High Again
13. Pushed Me Too Hard
14. Mr. Crowley
15. Tonight
16. Walk Away
17. Over The Mountain
18. Gimme Some Lovin'
19. Good Times

The limited edition contains a bonus interview CD, with lengthy interviews featuring Morse, Daisley and Barnes discussing the formation of the band, the recording sessions, their live rehearsals etc. The concert is already avaible on DVD. European live dates are being booked for September-October 2005.

(Thanks: The Highway Star)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).