LIFE OF AGONY Finalize Track Listing For Live CD/DVD

LIFE OF AGONY have confirmed the track listing for their upcoming double-live CD, titled "River Runs Again: Live 2003". The two-disc set recorded during the group's sold-out reunion shows at Irving Plaza in New York City on January 3-4, 2003 and will be released in late August/early September through SPV Records worldwide.

In addition to the eighteen live tracks, the double-live CD contains four bonus tracks featuring LIFE OF AGONY members' current projects: AMONG THIEVES (Alan Robert), SUPERMASSIV (Sal Abruscato), and FREAX (Keith Caputo) as well as a Keith Caputo solo track.

Coinciding with the release of the CD will be a DVD of same name, which will contain extra bonus material including in-depth band interviews, interactive Menu screens, Band Biography, Discography and never-before-seen video footage from the band's personal collections.

A special limited edition box set entitled "River Runs Again: Complete", containing digipak versions of the two live audio CDs and the DVD will also be issued.

LIFE OF AGONY also recently opened an online merchandise store featuring new designs that were created for the reunion shows. The store is located here.

For more information, images, and message boards, visit

The complete track listing for "River Runs Again: Live 2003" is as follows:

Disc One:

01. River Runs Red
02. This Time
03. Other Side Of The River
04. I Regret
05. Weeds
06. Seasons
07. Hope
08. Method Of Groove
09. How It Would Be
10. Bad Seed
11. Heroin Dreams

Disc Two:

01. Tangerine
02. Lost At 22
03. My Mind Is Dangerous
04. Let's Pretend
05. Underground
06. My Eyes
07. Through And Through
Bonus Tracks:
08. Consequence - AMONG THIEVES
09. Were What I Say - KEITH CAPUTO
10. Big Pop Food - FREAX feat. KEITH CAPUTO


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).