LAKE OF TEARS: 'Black Brick Road' Complete Track Listing Revealed

Sweden's LAKE OF TEARS have revealed the complete track listing for their new album, "Black Brick Road", due on August 30 through Noise Records. The follow-up to 2002's "The Neonai", "Black Brick Road" will feature cover artwork by Kristian Wåhlin, who has painted all of the previous LAKE OF TEARS covers except "Forever Autumn" (1999).

"Black Brick Road" track listing:

01. The Greymen (mp3)
02. Making Evenings (mp3)
03. Black Brick Road
04. Dystopia
05. The Organ
06. A Trip With the Moon
07. Sister Sinister
08. Rainy Day Away
09. Crazyman

LAKE OF TEARS' next live appearance will take place at the Summer Breeze festival, set to be held August 19-21 in Abtsgmünd, Germany.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).