L/P Set American Release Date For Debut CD

L/P, the new group featuring former DOKKEN members George Lynch (guitar) and Jeff Pilson (bass/vocals), have set an April 8 release date through Spitfire Records for their debut self-titled offering.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Breath & A Scream
02. Beast In The Box
03. When You Bleed
04. Vaccine
05. Ever Higher
06. Zero The End
07. The Evil That You Are
08. Awaken
09. Cromanic
10. Goodbye Utopia
11. Inner View
12. Closer To None

For audio samples and to view the album cover art, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).