L.I.E.: New Album To Feature Guest Appearance By Former BLACK LABEL SOCIETY Drummer

Kansas City hard rock band L.I.E. are currently working on the follow-up to their critically acclaimed "Ruins" EP, entitled "Die Trying", to be released in late spring. The title track, featuring former BLACK LABEL SOCIETY drummer Phil Ondich ("Sonic Brew", "Stronger Than Death"), is available for a limited time on their MySpace.com account.

"Die Trying" track listing:

01. Swallow
02. Die Trying
03. Fury Mine
04. Hell at Home
05. Washing My Hands
06. Falling Down
07. Laid to Waste
08. Unite (instrumental)
09. The Patriot
10. My Homicide
11. Leech
12. Death From Above
13. Leech (acoustic)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).