KISS: Australian Setlist Revealed

KISS kicked off the Australian leg of their "Rock the Nation" 2004 world tour Saturday night (May 8) at Burswood Dome in Perth. The group's complete setlist for the concert was as follows:

01. Creatures of the Night
02. Dr. Love
03. Pledge Allegiance to Rock 'n' Roll
04. I Love It Loud
05. Christine Sixteen
06. Tears Are Falling
07. War Machine (Gene breathes fire)
08. Lick It Up
09. I Want You
10. Deuce
11. 100,000 Years
12. Unholy (blood, bass solo)
13. Shandi (just Paul)
14. Detroit Rock City
15. Shout It Out Loud
16. Love Gun
17. I Was Made For Lovin' You (Paul flies)
18. God Gave Rock and Roll To You II
19. Rock and Roll All Night


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).