KINGDOM COME: 'So Unreal' Video Released

"So Unreal", the new video from KINGDOM COME, can be viewed below. The song comes off the German band's latest album, "Magnified", which was released in February via Planet Music.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Living Dynamite
02. No Murderer I Kiss
03. 24 Hours
04. So Unreal
05. When I Was
06. Over You
07. Sweet Killing
08. Unwritten Language
09. Hey Mama
10. The Machine Inside
11. Feeding The Flame


Lenny Wolf - Lead Vocals
Eric Foerster - Guitar
Frank Binke - Bass
Hendrik Thiesbrummel - Drums

KINGDOM COME's previous studio CD, "Ain't Crying for the Moon", was released in Europe on October 20, 2006 via Frontiers Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).