KILL II THIS Finish Filming Video

Britain's KILL II THIS have finished filming a video clip for the track "Universe In A Nutshell", taken from their forthcoming CD, "Mass.[Down.]-Sin.(Drone.)" . The album, the group's first since their split with Visible Noise Records in 2001, is due on May 5 through Loudspeaker/PHD Records in the U.K. and M10 Records in France.

The complete track listing for "Mass.[Down.]-Sin.(Drone.)" is as follows:

01. The Truth...And Other Lies
02. Frame By Frame
03. The Universe In A Nutshell
04. Gender Re-Assignment
05. Winter Green
06. SpineGlass
07. Circles
08. Suburbanality
09. Typhoid & Swans
10. Plan B


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).