KARMAKANIC To Release 'Wheel Of Life' In June

KARMAKANIC, the progressive Swedish band featuring Jonas Reingold and Zoltan Chorsz from THE FLOWER KINGS alongside former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN singer Goran Edman, will release their sophomore album, "Wheel of Life", on June 7 through Regain Records. Described as a cross between YES, DREAM THEATER and KING CRIMSON, KARMAKANIC were honored with the prize for best newcomer of 2002 in the DPRP progressive poll on the strength of their debut album, "Entering the Spectra".

"Wheel of Life" track listing:

01. Masterplan Pt. 1
02. Alex In Paradise
03. At The Speed Of Light
04. Do U Tango?
05. Where Earth Meets The Sky
06. Hindby
07. Wheel Of Life
08. Masterplan Pt. 2


Vocals: Goran Edman
Bass. Jonas Reingold
Guitars: Krister Jonsson
Drums: Zoltan Czorsz


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).