JUDAS PRIEST: The Toledo, Ohio Set List

JUDAS PRIEST performed the following set during their US tour-opening show on Friday, July 5th at The Hard Hat Concert Hall in Toledo, Ohio:

01. Bloodsuckers
02. Metal Gods
03. The Sentinel
04. Blood Stained
05. One on One
06. Victim of Changes
07. Devil's Child
08. Diamonds and Rust
09. Exciter
10. Hell is Home
11. Breaking the Law
12. Turbo Lover
13. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
First Encore:
14. Electric Eye
15. Living after Midnight
Second Encore:
16. Painkiller


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).