JEFF SCOTT SOTO: Live Album/DVD Track Listing Unveiled

Former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN and current TALISMAN vocalist Jeff Scott Soto will issue his long-awaited live CD and DVD, "JSS Live At The Gods", in June/July through Frontiers Records.

The CD version, which is set to surface on June 23, will feature the following track listing:

01. 2 Your Heart
02. Let Me Entertain You
03. Break Your Chains
04. How Long
05. Love Parade
06. Stand Up
07. Eyes of Love
08. Warrior
09. Again 2 B Found
10. I'll Be Waiting
Acoustic Medley:
11. Mysterious / Crazy / 4U / Nobody Said It Was Easy / Just Between Us / Stranded
12. Yngwie Medley:
Don't Let It End / On The Run Again / I'm A Viking / I'll See The Light Tonight
13. Good Love (bonus studio track).

The DVD version will be released on July 7 and will include special "backstage" video footage, an extensive interview with Jeff Scott Soto and the videos for "Holdin' On" and "Eyes of Love", with a running time of more than three hours.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).