IRON MASK: 'God Punishes, I Kill' Video Released

"God Punishes, I Kill", the new video from Belgian neo-classical power metal masters IRON MASK, can be seen below. The song comes off the band's latest album, "Black As Death", which was made available in the U.S. on February 14, following its European release in December.

What started as a side project for MAGIC KINGDOM guitar master Dushan Petrossi a decade ago, has taken on a life of its own, IRON MASK eventually becoming the more popular of the two outfits.

Following the release of 2009's "Shadow Of The Red Baron", the blistering "Black As Death" is IRON MASK's fourth LP in a decade. Boasting over an hour of the band's renowned talent through a diverse array of lightning-fast metal, glorious ballads, dizzying neo-classical arrangements and straightforward hard rock thunder. Dushan Petrossi and his band merge exceptional musical prowess with epic accessibility, making "Black As Death" a must-hear for fans of FIREWIND, DIO, IRON MAIDEN, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN and RAINBOW.

"Black As Death" track listing:

01. From Light Into The Dark
02. Black As Death
03. Broken Hero
04. Feel The Fire
05. Genghis Khan
06. God Punishes, I Kill
07. Rebel Kid
08. Blizzard Of Doom
09. The Absence
10. Magic Sky Requiem
11. Nosferatu
12. When All Braves Fall


* Roma Siadletski (MAGIC KINGDOM) - Vocals
* Dushan Petrossi (MAGIC KINGDOM) - Guitar
* Vassili Moltchanov (MAGIC KINGDOM) - Bass
* Ramy Ali (EVIDENCE ONE, JUSTICE) - Drums
* Mats Olausson (ARK, YNGWIE J. MALMSTEEN) - Keyboards


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).