IRON MAIDEN: Piano Tribute Due In August

According to, Vitamin Records has set an August 2 release date for a piano tribute to IRON MAIDEN, aptly titled "The Piano Tribute to Iron Maiden". The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. 2 Minutes To Midnight
02. Wasted Years
03. Can I Play with Madness
04. The Trooper
05. Brave New World
06. Run to The Hills
07. Caught Somewhere In Time
08. Aces High
09. Hallowed Be Thy Name
10. Flight of Icarus
11. Number of The Beast
12. Eddie's Lament (Original Composition)

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).