INNTRANCE Preparing To Release Debut

INNTRANCE, the Madrid, Spain-based band featuring former DARK MOOR bassist Daniel Fernández, has inked a deal with Germany's STF Records. The group's full-length debut, "The Basis Of Trancetherapy", will be released on May 11.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Bullets
02. Own Strength
03. Secret Alibi
04. Redemption
05. Burning My Way
06. Human Sickness
07. Madman
08. Fear
09. Religion
10. Murdermorf
11. Another Dimension
12. Let Me Die

A video for the song "Secret Alibi" can be viewed below.

INNTRANCE current lineup:

Kiko Hagall - Vocals
Mike Barez - Guitars
Dany Fernandez - Bass
Nacho Arriaga - Drums

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).