INFERNO FESTIVAL 2004: Complete Lineup Announced

The complete lineup for this year's Inferno Festival — set to be held April 8-10 at the Rockefeller and John Dee venues in Oslo, Norway — has been announced. It is as follows (in alphabetical order):

ABORYM
AETURNUS
ÁSMEGIN
DECAPITATED
DEFILED
DIMENSION F3H
DISIPLIN
ENSLAVED
FORGERY
GORGOROTH
HELHEIM
HOLY MOSES
KHOLD
KONKHRA
MANES
MANIFEST
MAYHEM
MAZE OF TORMENT
MERCENARY
MINDGRINDER
MY DYING BRIDE
MYRKSKOG
PAWNSHOP
ROTTING CHRIST
SADUS
SINNERS BLEED
TONKA
URGEHAL
USPERIA
ZYKLON

Limited three-day passes for the price of 666 NOK went on sale November 1 and quickly sold out even before any bands had been announced. Regular tickets are now on sale via www.infernofestival.net.

(Thanks: www.heavymetal.no)

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).