INEVITABLE END Completes Work On Debut Album

Swedish death metallers INEVITABLE END have completed work on their full-length debut, "The Severed Inception", due on March 17 in North America (March 23 internationally) via Relapse Records. The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. The Severed Inception
02. Dreamsight Synopsis
03. Embracing The Origin
04. Persevering Incitement
05. Collapse In Reverse
06. Distorted
07. Firstborn Of All Dead
08. Apprentice Luminous Acquaintance
09. The Art Of Corruption

Check out the title cut on the band's MySpace page.


Andreas Gerdén - Vocals
Marcus Bertilsson - Guitars
Emil Westerdahl - Bass
Joakim Malmborg - Drums

INEVITABLE END previously released two self-financed EPs.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).