IN GREY Part Ways With Keyboardist, Complete Work On Sophomore Album

Swedish metallers IN GREY have parted ways with keyboardist Fredrik Klingwall. No reason was given for his departure.

IN GREY recently completed work on their second full-length album, "Liyah", at Promille Studio with producer Michael Hahne. The drums were recorded at Dug-Out in Uppsala with Daniel Bergstrand. An early 2006 release is expected.

"Liyah" track listing:

01. The End Is The Beginning
02. Once Again
03. My Nectar
04. Everytime I Burn
05. Bittersweet
06. Into Oblivion
07. Heaven's Cry
08. Emptiness
09. Alone I Weep
10. Liyah
11. Black River

A full-length MP3 of the track "My Nectar" can be downloaded at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).