ILL NINO: New Song Available For Download

A brand-new ILL NINO track, entitled "This Is War", is available for download from

"This Is War" comes off the group's new album, "One Nation Underground", due on September 27 via Roadrunner Records.

The follow-up to 2003's "Confessions", "One Nation Underground" (view cover here) was produced by Scrap 60 (ANTHRAX, ILL NINO, CRADLE OF FILTH, BLEEDING THROUGH). The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. This Is War
02. My Resurrection
03. What You Deserve
04. La Liberacion Of Our Awakening
05. Turns To Gray
06. All I Ask For
07. De La Vida
08. Corazon Of Mine
09. Everything Beautiful
10. In This Moment
11. My Pleasant Torture
12. Violent Saint
13. Red Rain

The album's first single, "What You Deserve", is expected to go for radio adds around August 29.

ILL NINO will be supporting DISTURBED on a six-week North American tour beginning on August 3 in Ventura, California.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).