HYPOCRISY: New Album Remixed And Remastered

HYPOCRISY mainman Peter Tägtgren has posted the following message to the band's official web site:

"Hell-o everybody!

"We wanna thank everybody that came to the shows in Europe and the USA and supported us. This resulted in CANNIBAL CORPSE wanting to take us out in the USA again in February/March 2004, after which we will tour Europe on the No Mercy festival.

"We will be playing new songs as well as old songs, but we need you to help us select the songs.

"And for those of you who've already downloaded the new album on the net... Great, however, I just remixed and remastered it. I'm soooooooooooo happy that I did it, it sounds so much better and will end up on the CD when it's out in stores 16.02.2004. Last minute as always (HYPO-motto)

"Have a good one and we will see you on the road!!!!!!!!

"Peter/hypercrazyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!"

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).