HECATE ENTHRONED Set Release Date For 'Redimus'

British black metallers HECATE ENTHRONED have set a May 3 release date through Blackend/PHD Records for their new album, "Redimus". The group, who recently parted ways with vocalist Dean, have uploaded a bunch of photos from the album's recording sessions at this location.

"Redimus" track listing:

01. No One Hears
02. An Eternal Belief - I Am Born Part III
03. The Shining Delight
04. Headhunter
05. Soil Of Sin
06. The Face Of Betrayal
07. Choose Misanthropy
08. As Fire
09. Overriding Imagination

In addition, there will be three more as-yet-untitled tracks, two of which are instrumentals.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).