HARKONIN: New Album Details Revealed

HARKONIN, the St. Louis, Missouri-based "blackened war metal" act featuring former EULOGY drummer Clayton Gore, have revealed the track listing for their new album, "Ghanima", tentatively due mid-to-late August. The cover realisation by Clayton Gore can be seen at this location. This album is being mastered by Jarrett Pritchard at the Audio Spacing Guild. An unmastered version of the complete song "The Darkside Calls" has been made available for download here. The entire "Sermons of Anguish" album, released June of 2005, has been remixed for 2006 and will be added as bonus tracks to this release.

"Ghanima" track listing:

01. Mystic Gates of Sorrow
02. The Darkside Calls
03. L.ost C.ause
04. Epitaph
05. Hellspawn
06. Cult of Sin
07. Caligula
08. Nocturnal Rebirth
09. Sons of War


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).