HARDCORE SUPERSTAR: First 'Beg For It' Video Trailer Posted Online

The first of three video trailers for "Beg For It", the new album from Swedish sleaze rockers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, can be viewed below.

Due on June 5 via Nuclear Blast Records, "Beg For It" features the following track listing:

01. This Worm's For Ennio
02. Beg For It
03. Into Debauchery
04. Shades Of Grey
05. Nervous Breakdown
06. Hope For A Normal Life
07. Bad Behaviour
08. Remove My Brain
09. Spit It Out
10. Illegal Fun
11. Take Them All Out
12. Innocent Boy

"Beg For It", the new single from HARDCORE SUPERSTAR, was certified gold in the band's home country after entering the national chart at position No. 5.

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR last year added guitarist Vic Zino from the band CRAZY LIXX following the departure of Thomas Silver.

Thomas Silver announced in January 2008 that he was "tired of music and touring" and left HARDCORE SUPERSTAR amicably.

Vic Zino played a number of European dates with HARDCORE SUPERSTAR as a session guitarist during the early months of 2008.

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR's last album, "Dreamin' in a Casket", came out in November 2007 via Gain Music Entertainment.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).