HANOI ROCKS Frontman To Issue New Solo Album

HANOI ROCKS frontman Michael Monroe will issue his new solo album, titled "Whatcha Want" on Jan. 27, 2003.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Do Anything You Wanna Do (EDDIE & THE HOT RODS cover)
02. Right Here, Right Now
03. Stranded
04. I Won't Lie Down And Die (UK SUBS cover)
05. Shattered Smile
06. What Love Is Rumour Sets The Woods Alight
07. Germfree Adolescents (X-RAY-SPEX cover)
08. Life's A Bitch & Then You Live
09. Telephone Bill Is All Mine
10. Jimmy Brown
11. Identity
12. Hey That's No Way To Say Goodbye (LEONARD COHEN cover)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).