HALFORD: GRASPOP Set List Revealed, Rob's WNEW Interview Posted

HALFORD performed the following set during their appearance at Graspop Metal Meeting on Saturday, July 6th:

01. Painkiller
02. Jawbreaker
03. Resurrection
04. Made In Hell
05. Exciter
06. Betrayal
07. Golgotha
(10-minute break due to technical problems)
08. Cyberworld
09. The Hellion
10. Electric Eye (cut off in middle due to continued technical problems)

In other news, Rob Halford's recent interview with WNEW's Eddie Trunk can be downloaded in three parts from these locations: Pt. 1, Pt. 2, Pt. 3.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).