HADES ALMIGHTY: Album Reissue Features Bonus Tracks, Video

Norwegian black/extreme metallers HADES ALMIGHTY have just reissued their "forgotten classic", "The Pulse of Decay", through Dark Essence Records. The group originally released the album in 2001 through Psycho Bitch Records, the label formed by the band's then-management. That resulted in no distribution, making it virtually impossible for fans to find the album. Now the CD has been re-released with new cover design, three bonus songs and a video clip for "Submission Equals Suicide".

"The Pulse of Decay" reissue track listing:

01. 216 / Cataclysmic
02. Submission Equals Suicide
03. The Pulse Of Decay
04. The Antichrist Inside
05. Vendetta Assassination
06. Apocalypse
07. Razor
Bonus tracks:
08. Generation Murder – Rape
09. Cyber Alchemist
10. Each Dawn I Die (MANOWAR cover)
11. Submission Equals Suicide (video)

Formed in 1992, HADES ALMIGHTY are currently working on new material for a tentative early 2005 release.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).