GWAR: Final Installment of SlavePit TV Loaded
In the final installment of GWAR's SlavePit Television, the camera crew follows Devin Townsend's (STRAPPING YOUG LAD) arrival at GWAR Headquarters, and how the band first re-aquianted themselves with the producer. The clip can be viewed at this location. All nine webisodes of SlavePit TV will be made available on a deluxe limited-edition released of the new GWAR album, "Beyond Hell" (due out August 29 via DRT Entertainment), which includes expanded artwork, a poster and a DVD which compiles all of the SlavePit TV episodes along with additional behind-the-scenes footage on the creation of the new costumes, as well as hilarious footage.
"Beyond Hell", produced by Townsend, is set to be GWAR's most crushing release yet. An e-card is available where fans can stream four tracks off the upcoming album at this location.
To comment on a
story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of
does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.
reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).