'Guitar Hero: Van Halen' Official Trailer Available

The official trailer for Guitar Hero: Van Halen can be viewed below. The fourth (and probably) Guitar Hero game of 2009 will hit shelves just in time for Christmas on December 22. David Lee Roth will be at the mic.

According to IGN, Activision (via MTV) has unveiled the complete song lineup for Guitar Hero: Van Halen, songs from VAN HALEN will dominate the list, but other bands have snuck in as well.

The entire list is as follows:

VAN HALEN tracks:

* Ain't Talkin Bout Love
* And The Cradle Will Rock
* Atomic Punk
* Beautiful Girls
* Cathedral (solo)
* Dance The Night Away
* Eruption (solo)
* Everybody Wants Some
* Feel Your Love Tonight
* Hang 'Em High
* Hear About It Later
* Hot For Teacher
* Ice Cream Man
* I'm The One
* Jamie's Cryin
* Jump
* Little Guitars
* Loss Of Control
* Mean Street
* Panama
* Pretty Woman
* Romeo Delight
* Running With The Devil
* So This Is Love
* Somebody Get Me A Doctor
* Spanish Fly (solo)
* Unchained
* You Really Got Me

Tracks from other bands:

* ALTER BRIDGE - "Come To Life"
* BILLY IDOL - "White Wedding"
* BLINK-182 - "First Date"
* DEEP PURPLE - "Space Truckin"
* FOO FIGHTERS - "Best Of You"
* FOREIGNER - "Double Vision"
* FOUNTAINS OF WAYNE - "Stacy's Mom"
* JUDAS PRIEST - "Painkiller"
* KILLSWITCH ENGAGE - "The End Of Heartache"
* LENNY KRAVITZ - "Rock And Roll Is Dead"
* QUEEN - "I Want It All"
* QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE - "Sick, Sick, Sick"
* TENACIOUS D - "Master Exploder"
* THE CLASH - "Safe European Home"
* THE OFFSPRING - "Pretty Fly For A White Guy"
* THIRD EYE BLIND - "Semi-Charmed Life"
* WEEZER - "Dope Nose"
* YELLOWCARD - "The Takedown"


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).