GRAVE: New Album Track Listing, Cover Artwork Posted Online

GRAVE have revealed the track listing for their new album, "Fiendish Regression", due in Europe on August 23 through Century Media Records (September 7 in the U.S.).

The group's sixth full-length album, "Fiendish Regression" was recorded and mixed at Abyss studio with producers Tommy and Peter Tägtgren. 11 tracks were recorded for the album, including nine brand new songs, a cover version of the SAINT VITUS classic "Burial At Sea" and a re-recording of a old GRAVE song "Autopsied", which was originally written and recorded for promotion in 1989.

"Fiendish Regression" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Last Journey
02. Reborn (Real Media)
03. Awakening
04. Breeder
05. Trial by Fire
06. Out of the Light
07. Inner Voice
08. Bloodfeast
09. Heretic
Bonus Tracks:
10. Burial At Sea (SAINT VITUS cover)
11. Autopsied (re-recorded GRAVE classic)

GRAVE recently replaced drummer Christofer Barkensjö (KAAMOS) with Pelle Liljenberg (COERCION).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).