GEORGE LYNCH/JEFF PILSON: Full Track Listing Unveiled

The full track listing for the forthcoming L/P debut, featuring former DOKKEN members George Lynch (guitar) and Jeff Pilson (bass/vocals) is as follows:

01. When You Bleed
02. Beast In The Box
03. Awaken
04. Ever Higher
05. Zero The End
06. Closer To None
07. Vaccine
08. The Evil That You Are
09. Chromanic
10. Gravity
11. Goodbye Utopia (All The Same To Me)
12. Innerview
13. A Breath And A Scream

L/P are currently shopping for a label and management. A late 2002 release for the album is expected.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).