GENERATION KILL Featuring Former EXODUS Singer ROB DUKES: 'There Is No Hope' Video Released

GENERATION KILL Featuring Former EXODUS Singer ROB DUKES: 'There Is No Hope' Video Released

"There Is No Hope", the new video from GENERATION KILL, the band featuring former EXODUS frontman Rob Dukes, can be seen below. The song is taken from GENERATION KILL's sophomore album, "We're All Gonna Die", which was released on November 15, 2013 via Nuclear Blast, the CD was produced by Chris "Zeuss" Harris, who has previously worked with SUICIDE SILENCE, ALL THAT REMAINS, SHADOWS FALL and SOULFLY, among others.

"We're All Gonna Die" track listing:

01. Born To Serve
02. Prophets Of War
03. Self Destruction
04. Friendly Fire
05. Carny Love
06. Vegas
07. There Is No Hope
08. We're All Gonna Die

Commented Dukes: "GENERATION KILL have tour offers on the table that we are excited about.

"We had fun on our last tour in Europe and the shows were great. We made a lot of new friends and fans. We look forward to doing it again.

"After making 'We're All Gonna Die', we immediately started writing new songs, we will be working with Zeuss again and it will be a blast, I'm sure. That guy is a great producer and makes making music fun and exciting. He is a funny motherfucker and brutally honest. It's awesome to be challenged by him.

"I've been spending my time in the last few weeks riding my motorcycle, getting right with my soul and moving forward with my life.

"I just got married and moved out West.

"I'm planning to race in the Baja 1000, so my wife and I moved closer to the desert so I can concentrate on that, while at the same time work on new music with GENERATION KILL."

GENERATION KILL's debut album, "Red White And Blood", was released in September 2011. The CD was recorded at J. Rod Production Studios in New City, New York (where the vocal tracks for EXODUS' "Let There Be Blood" and OVERKILL's "Ironbound" were previously laid down).


Rob Dukes - Vocals
Rob Moschetti - Bass/Backing Vocals
Jason Trenczer - Lead Guitar
Jason Velez - Lead Guitar
James DeMaria - Drums



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).