FU MANCHU Finalize Track Listing For 'Go For It – Live'

FU MANCHU have finalized the track listing for their upcoming double live CD, "Go For It - Live", due in Europe this spring via Steamhammer/SPV Records. The group are presently looking for a new American label following the recent closing of their longtime home, Mammoth Records.

The complete track listing for "Go For It - Live" is as follows:

Disc 1:

01. Hell On Wheels
02. Laserblast!
03. Asphalt Risin
04. Mongoose
05. Downtown In Dogtown
06. Boogie Van
07. Tilt
08. Ojo Rojo
09. Strato – Streak
10. King Of The Road
11. Anodizer

Disc 2:

01. Evil Eye
02. Hang On
03. Wurkin
04. Califeornia Crossing
05. Over The Edge
06. Regal Begal
07. Godzilla
08. Superbird
09. Weird Beard
10. Squash That Fly
11. Saturn 3

"Go For It - Live" was recorded on the U.S. and European legs of the "California Crossing" tour in 2002.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).