Former WHITE LION Singer To Issue First-Ever Live Album

Former WHITE LION singer Mike Tramp will issue his first-ever live album, titled "Rock 'N' Roll Alive", before the end of the year through Germany's ulfTone Records.

The two-disc, 110-minute album was recorded this past summer in front of a capacity crowd at Copenhagen's legendary Pumpenhuset.

The complete track listing for "Rock 'N' Roll Alive" is as follows:

Disc 1:

01. Live For Today
02. If It Ain't Gonna Rock
03. Living On The Edge
04. Lay Down My Life For You
05. Mr. Death
06. Better Off
07. Broken Heart
08. Follow Your Dreams
09. Wait

Disc 2:

01. Falling Down
02. Little Fighter
03. Living A Lie
04. What Am I
05. Nothing At All
06. I Won't Let Go
07. More To Life Than This
08. When The Children Cry
09. Rocking In The Free World

The album will be released as a limited-edition double-digipak.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).