Former WHITE LION Frontman Finalizes Track Listing For 'More To Life Than This'

Former WHITE LION singer Mike Tramp will issue his latest solo CD, entitled "More To Life Than This", in April 2003. The album was recorded at Sweet Silence studios in Copenhagen, Denmark with legendary producer Flemming Rasmussen (METALLICA, DEEP PURPLE) and features a guest appearance by guitarist Todd Wolfe (SHERYL CROW).

"More To Life Than This", which is "going to rock your socks off," according to Tramp, will feature the following track listing:

01. More To Life Than This
02. Lay Day My Life For You
03. Don't Want To Say Goodnight
04. Nothing At All
05. The Goodbye Song
06. Before The Night Comes Down
07. I Won't Let Go
08. The Good, The Sad And The Ugly
09. Day By Day
10. Live For Today
11. Back From The Dead
12. Do It While You Can

A lengthy update from Tramp on his recent touring activities and current band situation has been posted online via his official web site at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).