Former VADER/BEHEMOTH bassist Marcin "Novy" Nowak has joined the Polish thrash/death metal band VIRGIN SNATCH. The group's fourth album, "Act Of Grace", is scheduled for release on November 17 via Mystic Production. A song from the CD, "Slap In The Face", is available for streaming on the group's MySpace page.

"Act Of Grace" track listing:

01. Act Of Grace
02. Horn Of Plenty
03. Slap In The Face
04. Through Fight We Grow
05. Walk The Line
06. Daniel The Jack
07. M.A.D. (Make A Donation)
08. Don't Get Left Gehind
09. It's Time


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).