Former THE RODS Frontman Returns To Action With FEINSTEIN

FEINSTEIN, the new band featuring former THE RODS frontman/ELF guitarist David "Rock" Feinstein and ROYAL HUNT singer John West, have inked a deal with MANOWAR's Magic Circle Music label for the release of their debut album, "Third Wish".

The complete track listing for "Third Wish" is as follows:

01. Regeneration
02. Rebelution
03. Screaming Star
04. Third Wish
05. Rule The World
06. Masquerade
07. Far Beyond
08. Poison Ivy
09. Live To Ride, Ride To Live
10. Firefighter
11. Inferno

More information, including samples of the band's music, can be found on their official web site,


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).