Former GUARDIAN Singer Returns With LONDON CALLING

LONDON CALLING, the new band featuring former GUARDIAN (Word/Epic) vocalist Jamie Rowe, will release their debut disc, "The New Sensation", on June 24 through Dyrty Byrd Records.

The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Song About Nothing
02. New Sensation
03. The Astronaut Has Landed
04. Haunting Me
05. Junk
06. Supernatural Girl
07. You Make My World Go Round
08. Just Got Back (CHEAP TRICK Cover)
09. Track Nine
10. Wonderland
11. Daydream
12. So In Love
13. Country Girl

The track "Supernatural Girl" can be downloaded for free at this location.

Upcoming tour dates include a "one-off" on the Metal Sludge Tour in Grand Rapids, Michigan on June 29 and an industry showcase at The International Pop Overthrow Festival on July 28 in Hollywood, California.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).