Former ELECTRIC BOYS Frontman Finalizes Track Listing For Live Album

Former ELECTRIC BOYS and current SILVERGINGER 5 guitarist/vocalist Conny Bloom has finalized the track listing for his live album, "Conny Bloom Live", due in Sweden in late January.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Frankenstein (EDGAR WINTER)
02. Groovus Maximus
03. Neon Delta Blues
04. Mary In The Mystery World
05. Snortin Whiskey (PAT TRAVERS)
06. Dying To Be Loved
07. Some Kind Of Voodoo
08. Knee Deep In You
09. Walk Away Free
10. Rags To Riches
11. Straight No Chaser
12. Captain Of My Soul
13. Bury Me Standing
14. All Lips & Hips (with excerpts from "Spirit Child")
15. I'm Going Home (TEN YEARS AFTER)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).