Former BUCKCHERRY Singer Cancels Remainder Of Solo Tour

Former BUCKCHERRY frontman Josh Todd has cancelled the remainder of his U.S. solo tour "due to a personal tragedy" within his band, according to a post on Todd's web site. No further information is available at this time.

As previously reported, Josh's recently released solo debut, "You Made Me!", was recorded in Los Angeles with Chris Johnson producing and Rob Chiarelli mixing.

The complete track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Afraid
02. Blast
03. Broken
04. Burn
05. Catastrophe
06. Circles
07. Collide
08. Flowers And Cages
09. Lovely Bones
10. Mind Infection
11. Shine
12. Slave
13. Strait Jacket
14. Wasted
15. Walls

The album's first single, "Mind Infection", can be downloaded from this location (free log-in required).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).