FIREBIRD Complete Work On New CD

Britain's FIREBIRD, led by former CARCASS/NAPALM DEATH guitarist Bill Steer, have completed work on their as-yet-untitled album at Berno Studios in Malmö, Sweden for a late 2002 release.

12 tracks in total were recorded, with the European release likely to contain 10 cuts and the Japanese version (via JVC Records) to include a bonus song.

The complete list of tracks recorded for the effort is as follows:

01. End Of The Day
02. Hard Hearted
03. Tumbling Down
04. Off The Leash
05. Dream Ride
06. Cross The Line
07. Stoned Believer
08. Station
09. Long Gone
10. Friend
11. I Come Creepin
12. Mistaken Again



Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).