FILTER Looking For Extras To Appear In New Video
FILTER will shoot a video for the track "Where Do We Go From Here", the first single from the group's upcoming The Amalgamut CD, on Saturday, April 27th, and they are looking for authentic FILTER fans to participate all ethnicities are welcome as long as you are hip, cool and way into FILTER, according to the band's official web site. Interested parties must:
- be between 18 and 25 years old,
- live in the Los Angeles/Orange County area
- be available Saturday April 27th all day and night (you must stay for the entire shoot, which will last approximately 14 hours)
- be willing to do this for the love of the band, no financial compensation.
If you meet these requirements, send your name, age and telephone number to [email protected] If you qualify, you will receive a phone call with additional information.
To comment on a
story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of
does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.
reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).