FATAL SMILE To Begin Recording New Album

Swedish "traditional" heard rock/heavy metal band FATAL SMILE will shortly enter the studio to begin recording their new album, "Neo Natural Freaks", tentatively due late summer/early fall through GMR Music. The producer is once again HP Camper (a.k.a. former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN drummer Jonas Östman) and the album will be mixed by Stefan Glaumann (RAMMSTEIN, BACKYARD BABIES). The recording sessions will take place at Gig and Soundtrade studios in Stockholm. Songtitles set to appear on the CD include:

01. II Learn II Love II Hate
02. Bleeding Kiss
03. (C'mon, C'mon) Common People
04. ColorBlind
05. Crush & Burn
06. Dead Man Walking
07. Eleventh Hour (11th Hour)
08. Neo-Natural Freak
09. Practice What You Preach
10. Quiet Chaos
11. The Inner Voice


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).