Ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN Singer Finalizes Track Listing For Solo CD

Former YNGWIE MALMSTEEN frontman Jeff Scott Soto will issue his latest solo CD, entitled Prism, on November 11th in Europe on Frontiers Records and on December 4th 2002 on King Records in Japan.

The full track listing for Prism is as follows:

01. Eyes Of Love
02. Heaven Knows
03. Don t Come Easy
04. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
05. I Want To Take You Higher (feat. Glenn Hughes)
06. Holding On
07. 2 Late 4 Goodbyes
08. Till The End Of Time
09. How Long
10. By Your Side
11. Don't Walk Away
12. Eyes Of Love (video)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).