ENUFF Z'NUFF: 'One More For The Road' Reunion Live Album Due In July

According to antiMusic, Cargo Records has set a July 25 tentative release date for "One More for the Road", the live reunion album from ENUFF Z'NUFF. The album was recorded during the band's August 31, 2003 show at the Cat Club in Hollywood. It was the first full concert that Donnie Vie (vocals, guitar), Derek Frigo (lead guitar) and Vik Foxx had played together in ten years. The show was meant as an intimate performance for friends and family and as a warm-up to a full fledged tour (with Chip Z'nuff; Tim Tame appears on the live CD). Derek and Vik both appeared on the latest ENUFF Z'NUFF album, "?", but Derek Frigo sadly passed away last year before they could launch a reunion tour. The CD is set to include a new studio track, "Mary Jane", featuring the three original members. The track was originally recorded for the "?" album, but Donnie and Vik retracked the song with Derek's guitars for this release. Plans are also in the works for Donnie Vie and Vik Foxx to tour Europe in support of the album in September.

"One More for the Road" track listing:

01. Rock N World
02. For Now
03. Baby Loves You
04. In The Groove
05. Fly High Michelle
06. New Thing
07. Revolution
08. Mary Jane


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).