ENFORSAKEN Finalize Track Listing For 'The Forever Endeavor'

Arlington Heights, Illinois-based death metallers ENFORSAKEN have finalized the track listing for their sophomore album, "The Forever Endeavor", due on March 23 through Century Media/Olympic Records.

As previously reported, "The Forever Endeavor" was mastered at the end of last year by James Murphy (DISINCARNATE, DEATH, TESTAMENT, OBITUARY), who also contributed a guitar solo to the song "All For Nothing". All cover and layout art was completed by DARK TRANQUILLITY guitarist Niklas Sundin for Cabin Fever Media.

"The Forever Endeavor" track listing:

01. Tales Of Bitterness (5:48)
02. The Forever Endeavor (5:15)
03. A Break From Tradition (5:16)
04. Vertigo Equilibrium (6:25)
05. Dead Light, Dead Night (4:55)
06. Cloaked In Need (5:36)
07. The Acting Parts (5:46)
08. Poison Me (5:07)
09. Redemption The Death Of Vanity (4:47)
10. All For Nothing (8:08) (feat. James Murphy)

Total playing time: 57:08

ENFORSAKEN recently announced the addition of bassist Adam Simon to the group's ranks.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).