EIDOLON: New Song Posted Online

A brand new EIDOLON track, titled "Demoralized", has been posted online at this location. "Demoralized" comes off the Canadian group's forthcoming album, "Apostles Of Defiance", due on October 6 through Metal Blade Records.

The complete track listing for "Apostles Of Defiance" is as follows:

01. Scream From Within
02. Volcanic Earth
03. Twisted Morality
04. Demoralized
05. The Test
06. The Will To Remain
07. Apostles Of Defiance
08. Pull The Trigger
09. Apathy For A Dying World

A limited-edition pressing of the CD will contain the long-out-of-print "Zero Hour" album (along with a few "Zero Hour"-era band pictures), as well as the video clip for "Coma Nation".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).