Dutch Thrashers OUTBURST To Record Debut Album

Dutch thrashers OUTBURST will enter Double Noise studio in Tilburg, Holland later this month with producer Jochem Jacobs (TEXTURES, HIDING WITH GIRL) to record their first full-length album with the working title "From Hell". The band, who are unsigned, are currently in talks with interested parties to release the CD in late 2004/early 2005.

"From Hell" track listing:

01. 220
02. What The Eyes See
03. Dreams - Freddy's Song
04. The Beast Will Strike Again
05. From Hell
06. The End
07. Attack Of The Overfiend
08. Slaughterhouse
09. My Own Hell
10. Hollow
11. Suffer


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).