DUSKFALL: 'Frailty' Samples Posted Online

Luleå, Sweden-based DUSKFALL have posted three MP3 samples from their debut album, entitled "Frailty", via their official web site at this location.

"Frailty", which includes guest appearances by ex-DARKANE/current SEETHINGS vocalist Lawrence Mackrory and "guitarist from hell" Magnus Olsson, was recorded at Uppsala's Dug-Out studios and contains the following track listing:

01. The Light
02. Age Of Errors
03. Agoraphobic
04. Poison The Waters
05. None
06. Farewell Song
07. Frailty
08. Tune Of Slaughtered Hearts
09. Just Follow
10. Deliverance

"Frailty" is set for release on Nov. 30 through Greece's Black Lotus Records. In other news, DUSKFALL are still searching for a guitarist following the recent departure of Glenn, who left the group to "focus on his family and work since he feels that he won't be able to give the band 100% of his attention," according to the group's official web site. Interested parties can send an e-mail to [email protected] for more information.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).